6cf121d3b5 · Untrack .DS_Store, add .gitignore · Updated 2026-08-25 00:07:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?